Florida Parenting Class
DCF Approved - Court AcceptedBegin Now - Only $19.95
The Florida Parenting Class Online is a Court required course for divorcing parents with minor children in Florida. This is a 4 hour, 100% online class, approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF Approved).
This class may also be known as the Parenting Class or Parenting Class for divorce. Regardless of the name, our goal is simple: to educate divorcing parents about changes that can affect Florida families during and after a divorce.
Our mission is to help you better communicate with your co-parent for the wellbeing of your children, fostering positive parent-child relationships even in times of separation or divorce. Don't your kids deserve the best? Yes, they absolutely do!
Easy Co-parenting Tips
We provide easy to understand, helpful tips on how to co-parent effectively with your former partner in line with Florida laws and norms.
Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course
This is the Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course, a state-approved, court-accepted parenting course online specifically designed for Floridian parents. It has the Department of Children and Families' approval (DCF Approved).
Completing this 4-hour online course will satisfy the court requirement for parenting classes in Florida.
For Divorcing Parents
As a divorcing parent with a minor child, this Florida-centric course is the one you need to take.
100% Online DCF Approved Course
Complete the parenting classes online at your convenience. We understand that you are dealing with a high level of stress, especially as a parent going through a divorce in Florida.
We aim to help by providing 24/7 access to the course, including evenings, holidays and weekends.
The Online Florida Parenting Course
Complete the Online Florida Parenting Course on your schedule. Start on your computer and continue later on your phone if you wish. It's all up to you.
Our goal is simple - to help you succeed! Doesn't your child deserve the joy and stability achieved through effective co-parenting?
Course Completion Instant Certificate
Your Certificate of Completion is available immediately when you finish. There's no need to wait for snail mail. Download, print, and you're ready to submit the certificate to the Florida Court where you're filing for divorce.
Easy Certificate Access
If you misplace your Certificate of Completion, we never charge a fee for another copy. Simply log into your account to download additional copies as needed.
Parenting Class - Personal Information
We take your data security seriously. Your Florida court-accepted parenting class is actively managed by an IT Professional. With over 25 years of web and database development experience, rest assured, your personal information will be treated with the utmost care.
4 Hour - Parenting Classes For Divorce in Florida
We understand that you likely don't have a full 4 hours to spare for online parenting classes for divorce. Each chapter is broken down into roughly 30-minute chunks.
Easy to Follow Structure
Once you save your work, you can pick up where you left off at a later time. Also, the course text and buttons are larger to make it easier for you to read. We took the extra step to make your learning experience a little more comfortable. :)
- Begin Now $19.95 - No Hidden Fees
- 4 hour online course
- 24 / 7 Access
- Go at your own pace
- Fully Automated - Instant Certificate
- Extra Copies of Certificate - FREE
- Easy to follow informative online class
- QR Code Certificate Validation for Courts
- DCF Approved Provider
- Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course
In the State of Florida, the petitioner has just 45 days from the date of filing to complete the Florida Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course.
The Respondent must complete the class within 45 days from the date they are served.